And down will come Jimmy/Drake/Drizzy/Aubrey

Making a joke about Wheelchair Jimmy is too damn easy and everybody is doing it so I’ll pass. But two of my fav blogs did, Kid Fury and the Cerole Pimp, and they did it well.

“Aubrey, you are a very talented young bloodhound and I appreciate that, but I’m starting to think that there ain’t shit wrong with your damn legs. How exactly does one tear their ACL, MCL, LCL, XYZ, or 123? That sounds like some College level Sesame Street shit” — Kid Fury

And let me say this, I’ve never watched a Kid Fury Youtube video until 3 minutes ago and I’ve also felt that he was poured with a twist. I was right. But back to the topic at hand. Watch the sad and terrible video below.

He was so damn chipper too. Hopping around and shit. Then BAM. Twitter went apeshite. Local radiostations and blogs had a field day. Drake’s knee now has is won Twitter page. And for the record, I didn’t watch the entire video, I saw what I needed I clicked elsewhere.

Leave a Reply

