You know you’ve made it when…

…there is a dance made in your honor.  View the video below.

In all honesty, the guy in the center for the entire first minute was more than enough for me. When he left the frame, I click that pretty pause button and opened a new window. Frankie (Keyshia Cole’s mother) is never going to get away from this crackhead rap. I wasn’t a fan of that show but I have seen a clip or two of Frankie acting a damn fool. I refuse to post videos because my face gets warm for Keyshia like it did that one time my friends mother came to the school in hair rollers and a bath room plus flippy floppies. You just don’t do that.

Leave a Reply

