‘The Hills’ new season tonight

cute topTonight is the premier of season 5 of Mtv’s ‘The Hills’. Now I will admit that I was a fanatic, I was a fan for the first and second season. But I eventually got tired of LC feuding with her ‘friends’. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m Team LC till I die but I think her ‘beef’ is very clique. Well this season, from what I’ve seen ( I watched :04 of the episode preview) LC and the Hedi might become friends again.

As much as I hate BET, I think I might turn my attention to ‘College Hill’ (haven’t watched this since the first season, dude and that Dance, Dance Revolution was a icon for us black geeks, male or female. He’s just another degree of nerd that I pray I never reach.). Here’s a boring ass recap.

 And the Youtube doesn’t have that clip of Kyle (The gay guy) making that one chick look stupid. Thank you BET from providing White American a way to view us in an even more ignorant way.

Leave a Reply

