This is why my moms wouldn’t let me listen to Usher

Because she was afraid that I would one day end up on a stage like this.

Where in the hell are their parents at? Mostly out in the crowd screaming for their baby. In the name of Oprah, why? thanks Kika over at The Bocks!

One Response to “This is why my moms wouldn’t let me listen to Usher”

  1. he said, she said Says:

    thats 50 ways a wrong in at lone video. SMFH head at that frail old white lady. Sit cha ass down some where.

Leave a Reply

