Damn Charles Hamilton.

what the fuck is he looking at? Google is amazingYesterday at work, I danced between

“I’m a Uptown with soul favor/ the beat is D minor but I’m oh sorry major” –Brooklyn Girls

And…

“I might be vexed if my girl find out, but how in the hell could me girl find out?” –Devil in a Light Pink Dress

I’m not gonna lie, listening to ‘Devil in a LIght Pink Dress’ made me feel mad nasty.  All that moaning and heavy breathing had me like this (reactionwise). Allow me to remove myself from Charles Hamilton’s dick.

Leave a Reply

