What I’m digging right now (ipod edition)

I’ve been posting mad leaked and released tracks lately so I think I should devote one post to those knocking tracks that I’m feeling.

  1. Saigon– My Crew
  2. Ashanti– The World (still in shock over this one)
  3. Charles Hamilton– Brooklyn Girls (song has been in my head since I posted the video, no lie)
  4. The Dream– Walking on the Moon
  5. The Dream– What’s Wrong with you (Zshare was tripping)
  6. Chrisette Michele– Epiphany

 

Congrats!

One Response to “What I’m digging right now (ipod edition)”

  1. he said, she said Says:

    damn his lips dry

Leave a Reply

