Time to Criticize: Grand Hustle Ent.

dj-drama-dro-ti

I can’t lie, I was for sure that with the bread winner heading to the big house, Grand Hustle was going to sulk in the corner until he was released. Then this hit the air waves:

And then Young Dro’s “Clean With It” hit the net. Maybe these cats can hold their own. But I can’t forget about T.I., this cat was been going hard for a minute now. As much as I love a good portion of New York’s rappers, I can’t stand 50 cent. Take some notes G-Unit. All your members should be able to carry his own sperm sample on his own but when the entire “posse” is together? Havoc should be reeked. Kudos Grand Hustle, glad to say, you’ve proven me wrong so far.

Leave a Reply

