Forgive Me.

Now when I die, die if I die
Remember me ballin’…ballin’
Now when I die
Mama don’t you cry
Just remember me ballin’…ballin’
Now when I die nigga don’t you cry
Just remember me ballin’…ballin’
(born to die)

When me and my blog part ways, that’s how I want you to remember me.My younger Ken use to sing these song 24/7 back in the day. I shouldn’t laugh but the hook tickles me so. And I do believe that that is the best I’ve ever seen Gangsta Boo and if you don’t know who that is, consider yourself blessed.

One Response to “Forgive Me.”

  1. Naaah, that song was definitely the bomb when it came out. I was like in Middle or High school but I def remember everyone quoting this ish from Mississippi to Virginia. Aaaah, the classic Tennessee 36 sound!

Leave a Reply

