Almighty Oprah just can’t leave Rihanna alone

and my ego is this bigDamn Oprah!

“Let me tell you why she got back with him, in my opinion,” Winfrey said. “If you go back with a man who hits you, it is because you don’t feel you’re worthy of being with a man who won’t.”

Oprah we all know that you can move mountains but everything that is in the media doesn’t require your involvement. Rihanna is a grown woman and if she wants to stay with Chris, that’s her business. Once upon a time I was a fan of Chris but then I turn 17. However, lately I’ve been watching “This Christmas” and happy to report that one of my fave radio station’s haven’t taken Chris out of rotation (Sirius 50). So forgive me Oprah, but shut the fuck.

[Source]

Leave a Reply

