NEW MUSIC round up (The Dream,Keri Hilson,Yound Dro)

What you said??? Not to me!!!! You ain't no DiVA!First up, The Dream.

*****HATER–THE DREAM

That part when he was talking to Oprah was suppose to be funny I think. But the song is dope, nice production. Is he taking cheap shots at someone???

Next is Ms.Keri herself.

****MAKE LOVE–KERI HILSON

This is very different from “Turn Me On”. From the first listen, I don’t like it but it might grow on me.

And last but not lest, Young Dro.

*****CLEAN WITH IT–YOUNG DRO

Can I just say this right quick, he is ugly as fuck. But I’m in lovewith the production on this song. I could get with the track minus Young Dro alone. Kudos to 2 Band Geeks for that. I dig the track.

Nice post Kid Legend over at On Smash!

Leave a Reply

