Another one bites the dust

out of a jobLooks like not so funy man DL Hugely, is out of a job. Yes! I can’t stand him! Everytime I watch The Kings of Comdey I fast forward his parts. My family is old school so we still have that on VHS (and the Lion King) and you know how long and annoying it is to have to stop the movie then fast forward and press play to only find out that I went to damn far. But back to the topic at hand, this “comedian” has lost his horrific show that was on CNN. Oprah really does answer emails. This lovely story was brought to you because the lovely Wendyista posted it to the Global Grind like 30 minutes ago. I’ve decided to take the advice from my lovely forum repliers over at The Urban Blogger and make nice with others in hope of grabbing some readers. Wish me luck!

One Response to “Another one bites the dust”

  1. she said, he said Says:

    that fool loonking like: WTF

Leave a Reply

