Keri Hilson’s death wish

keri hilson

Yesterday at work my friendenemy told me about this remix. Now, the world is that Keri has called out Ciara and Beyonce. So I just listened to it and if I can’t believe she did that! I don’t like this RnB chart bully Keri is trying to portray but I can’t lie, after Igot over the inital shock, I laughed. But I’ve also heard that she wasn’t in fact talking about Beyonce but Nicole from the Pussycat Dolls. For the sake of her singing career, I hope Nicole was the victim because Beyonce is like Oprah: Untouchable. But was shall see how this unfolds.

****TURNIN ME ON(REMIX)–KERI HILSON FT/ T.PAIN AND LIL WAYNE

So, what do you think?

13 Responses to “Keri Hilson’s death wish”

  1. Very Nice Blog.. with my best wishes.

    Abu Hamza
    http://www.jordan4ever.com/vb

  2. she said, he said Says:

    Jay Z has got a lyrical bullet with her name on it

  3. your mad hot i put u 4 my picture on myspace.com u could go on mine my password is cutie10 my email is odessagirl@rcn.com dont let nobody say u r ugly folllow ya dreams o the song dont turn me on is awesome and when u n chris brown sang (SUPER HUMAN) AMAZING TEXT BACK ON MYSPACE

  4. 1st of all…Who GIVES A DAMN IF KERI WAS TALKING ABOUT BEYONCE. BEYONCE COULD DANCE HER ASS OFF & SING BUT THERE’S SOMEONE LETTING HER KNOW THAT SHE’S NOT THE ONLY ONE & SHE WILL BE FAR BETTER THAN HER BECAUSE BEYONCE’S TIME IS UP!!!. HER ACTING SKILLS SUCK AS MUCH AS DEREON FAHION LINE. UMMM…KERI IS A MIXTURE OF RIHANNA, CIARA, AND BEYONCE SO SHE’S GOT THE BEST OF EVERY WORLD AND THAT DEFINITELY TURNS ME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STOP HATING. SHE’S THE BESTTT & HER LYRICS ARE SOOOOO DAMN SICK & REAL AS HELLL……I MEAN WHENEVER YOU HEAR BEYONCE JUST KNOW WHO’S SPEAKING THROUGH HER….THE ONE & ONLY SONG WRITER!! MS. KERRIIIIII BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAABBBBBBBBBYYYYY!

    P.S BEYONCE NEVER WENT PLATINUM SOLO….
    SO UMMM………WHATS ALL THE BIG DEAL ABOUT.

  5. I feel like keri hilson is better than beyonce because every single time some new artist or some one comes out with a new song or dance beyonce acts like she got to come out with a new song talking s%$@. Im like look hunny hunny sit down and let keri hilson approch the mic like she said come correct to her. Okay So beyonce need to sit down and chill because her acting skills aren’t that good and i hate her fashion line. Now keri hilson on the other hand has a swagg untouchable feel me..!! KERI HILSON I LOVE YOUR SWAGG YOUR MY ROLE MODEL and keep writen these songs and coming out with these hot tracks rip it like always.

  6. wat up i like yo hair u got a dick nose

  7. i’m loving the way u sing

  8. fade away Says:

    keri hilson is an awsome singer wit a bangin personality her music is great and it is about damn time somebody show beyonce that she aint the baddest

  9. i like when you are happy.

  10. I enjoy Keri! I think she is so pretty and every song is different I always hear a different sound!! I love Beyonce but her songs are sometimes the same, Im glad to see someone else in the spotlight!! GO GIRL!

  11. Sierra iz NOT LYIN PEOPLE!!!!! Hell, Kelly Rowland’s a better actress than Beyonce (in my opinion). iDK about Michelle, wit her wannabe R&B singin ass. She need ta figure out what she wanna sing- R&B or Gospel. Make up ya mind, BOO!!! lol

  12. First off Beyonce..needs to move over now couse she aint in the picture no more..Keri hilson i give her 100% credit for speaking her mind and not caring what other think/feel. Keri has her own original style..and she should keep it up.

  13. Okay the one on top of me!!!!!!
    Can you dance and sing like beyonce no you can’t so dont judge other people if you dont know them.
    Beyonce is good and Keri is good to
    so why don’t YOU sit down and let them do there stuff and You need to keep your dumb commments to yourself

Leave a Reply

