Will and Mark to be the “B Team”

will-ferrell-mark-wahlberg-b-team

Thank you God! Marky Mark is beyond fine and Will is a comedic God! At first I thought this was going to be another sports movie (Talladega Nights and Semi-Pro are my shits!) but it’s not. My dream team are to be cops (I’m thinking like the cops on Superbad) and the script isn’t finish, but the guy who teamed up with Will for Talladega Nights and Step  Brothers are working on it. I have high expectations!

[Source]

Leave a Reply

