NEW MUSIC: DJ YODA

DJ Yoda

****COLORFUL CLOTHES–DJ YODA FT/ WAYNE, MAINO, LUPE, BABY, WES FIF, TRAE, HUNT, JOE YOUNG

The Critic’s thought: As much as I love Lupe, Maino impressed the hell of me.

First thing first, the beat knocks. The only reason I even listened to the that long ass song is for Lupe Fiasco. And he delivered as I knew he would. I have to confess I have never paid Maino any real attention because “Hi Hater” got mad annoying to me. I mean, chickens that know damn well that they don’t have haters were quick to sing the hook. But I has impressed. I think the track would been a hell of a lot better if he just used Lupe Fiasco, Maino and Wayne. But that’s just me because this song is too long.

I love how the people that I actually wanted to hear where in the middle and Wayne was at the end. So I had to listen to this 9 mintue beat just to hear Lupe, Maino and Wanye.

Leave a Reply

