Even more Saigon

saigon1

True enough the flick is a repeat from yesterday but I’m pressed from time so Jay Boogie please hold your tongue. So The Kid Legend posted yet another Saigon track to the ‘net. Now I don’t know if this is actually from his 24-hour production, “All in a Day’s Work” but I do know that is on Grand Theft Auto: The Lost And Damned and is on iTunes.

SPIT–SAIGON

“I got rhymes that erupt from my brain, and then they drain right into a cup/from which I drink, then I think deeper/into it’ll sink, in from the dark hall of my skull/ then into ink”

The beat knocks from jumpstreet. This was also produced by Statik Selektah and I’ll be back to give my full attention and commentary, pressed for time.

Leave a Reply

