New Music: B.o.B

B.O.B

 

B.O.B- Don’t Break my Heart

Even though my Valentines Day consisted of me and my younger cousin watching “A Walk to Remember” which always makes me cry,  I did get saved later on in the form of a date which whoomped, so sad. But back to the idea I had, I’m full of love so I think I might keep it going with the “Love” theme I got going.

“Don’t break my Heart” is upbeat and makes me smile. I like the hook which is sampled from “Build Me up Buttercup”, that ol’ song from way back when. It’s cute but this track is like Outcast meets Kanye West’s “808 and Heartbreaks”. But that just me.

 

[Spotted from DJ Booth (The Kid Legend)]

Leave a Reply

