New Music: Memphis Bleek

I’ve noticed that a lot of blogs have videos posted from On Smash(it’s on the blog roll call on the right). So today I clicked over there and I peeped their post. Well a cat dubbed The Kid Legend posted the link to Memphis Bleek. I can’t lie, I really don’t know too much about this cat but I do remember that song “Is that your chick”(Missy made an impression on me and I don’t know why). And I thought homeboy was from Memphis, Tennessee. Wrong. I’m still confused about that but I simply don’t feel like opening another Internet open to Google him. It’s Friday and I have no plans other than work and I’m currently skipping class because 1. Dr.whatsherface bores me, 2. she doesn’t do roll and 3. I was asked to do something on the Internet. Well enough about me, let me give ya’ll this link.

Memphis Bleek –Real Nigga Shit

they don’t video blog/they just kill niggas”

I’m digging it.

Leave a Reply

