Hovie’s not too happy

jay-zSo Contact Musicis reporting that Mr.Carter himself is far from happy about the beating that Rhianna took. Now I know that yesterday said that would be my last post about these two, but I promise you I’m hearing stories how Rhianna broke a glass on Chris’s face in times past, then Bossip has got everybody thinking she gave him herpes which doesn’t really fit in the suppose rant and fist-to-face contact she gave him over a phone call. There are countless numbers of stories going on about these two. I truly don’t think we will ever get the full story but this is the ‘net so bullshit stories will be passed from gossip site to gossip site.

I do feel mighty scared for Chris because Kanye and the ROC man himself are far from pleased about this. You thought this fake ass beef between 50 cent and Rick Ross was bad, this shit is about to get ugly for Chris. Everything, and I do mean everything, he’s ever done is about to come to the light in the form of mixtapes, record spins, Shade 45  jokes (Rude Jude is mean as fuck so I know he got a few jokes) and every other media outlet. This shit is getting so ridiculous that then I’ve decided to give it it’s own tag.

Leave a Reply

